Ph.D.

NAMEYEARSCURRENT LOCATIONE-MAIL
Hilby, Kimberly2016 – 2021C4 Therapeuticskhilby@c4therapeutics.com
Delaney, Connor2014 – 2020UC – Berkeleydelaneyc@berkeley.edu
Zahrt, Andrew2014 – 2020MITzahrt@MIT.EDU
Roth, Aaron2014 – 2020Abbvieaaron.roth@abbvie.com
Gilbert, Bradley2013 – 2019PTC Therapeuticsbgilbert@ptcbio.com
Athavale, Soumitra2014 – 2019CALTECH (Pasadena, USA)athavale@caltech.edu
Robb, Kevin2013 – 2019Grinnell Collegerobbkevi@grinnell.edu
Ibrahim, Malek2012 – 2018University of Graz, Austriamalek.ibrahim@rcpe.at
Henle, Jeremy2011 – 2017AbbViejeremy.henle@abbvie.com
Matesich, Zachery2011 – 2017The College of Woosterzmatesich@wooster.edu
Thomas, Andy2011 – 2017Texas A&M Universityandythomas@tamu.edu
Chi, Hyung Min2010 – 2016Pohang University of Science and Technologyhmchi@postech.ac.kr
Kornfilt, David2009 – 2016Broad Institute of MIT and Harvarddkornfil@broadinstitute.org
Ambrosi, Andrea2011 – 2016Genentechambrosi.andrea@gene.com
Kryger, Lindsey2009 – 20153Mlrkryger@mmm.com
Chang, Tim2006 – 2013Gilead SciencesTimothy.Chang@gilead.com
Wolf, Larry2006 – 2013University of Massachusetts Lowelllawrence_wolf@uml.edu
Burk, Matt2006 – 2012Nalas Engineeringmatthew.burk@nalasengineering.com
Wilson, Tyler2004 – 2011Gileadtyler.wilson@gilead.com
Werner, Nathan2005 – 2011Prof., Southern Utah Universitynathanwerner@suu.edu
Duncan-Gould, Nathan2004 – 2011Metaugus Natural Productsgould.metaugus@gmail.com
Xie, Min2003 – 2010PD: S. Ding (UCSF)min.xie@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Smith, Russell2004 – 2010AbbVie, Centralized Organic Synthesis Grouprussell.smith@abbvie.com
Liu, Jack2002 – 2009St. Dominic’s Prioryjackhcliu@hotmail.com
Collins, William2003 – 2009Prof., Fort Lewis Collegecollins_w@fortlewis.edu
Regens, Christopher2003 – 2009Gileadchris.regens@gilead.com
Butler, Christopher2003 – 2009VertexChristopher_Butler@vrtx.com
Chung, Won-jin2002 – 2008Gwangju Institute of Science and Technologywjchung@gist.ac.kr
Baird, John2001 – 2008PTC Therapeuticsjbaird@ptcbio.com
Tymonko, Steve2001 – 2007Cambridge Major Laboratoriess.tymonko@c-mlabs.com
Kallemeyn, Jeff2001 – 2007Abbott Laboratories PRDJeff.Kallemeyn@abbott.com
Baiazitov, Ramil2001 – 2007PTC Therapeuticsrbaiazitov@ptcbio.com
Heemstra, John2001 – 2006Emory Universityjohn.heemstra.jr@emory.edu
Bui, Tommy2000 – 2006Prof., Texas A&M Kingsville
Montgomery, Justin2000 – 2006Pfizer (Groton)justin.montgomery@pfizer.com
Miller, Tyson1999 – 2005Prof., Heritage Universitymiller_t1@heritage.edu
Ober, Michael1999 – 2005Dupontmichael.h.ober@usa.dupont.com
Fujimori, Shinji1999 – 2005Erascasfujimori@erasca.com
Cottell, Jeromy1997 – 2004Gilead Sciences, Inc.jeromy.cottell@gilead.com
Beutner, Greg1998 – 2004Bristol-Myers Squibb (NJ)gregory.beutner@bms.com
Sweis, Ramzi1998 – 2004AbbVieramzi.sweis@abbvie.com
Fan, Yu1998 – 2004Hande Sciencesyufan@handsciences.com
Fu, Jiping1997 – 2002Nikang Therapeuticsjiping.fu@nikangtx.com
Pham, Son1996 – 2002SPARCBIOson.pham@sparcbio.net
Seierstad, Mark1994 – 2000Johnson & Johnson (La Jolla)mseierst@its.jnj.com
Hurd, Alexander1994 – 1999Lycera Corporationhurd@lycera.com
Wu, Zhicai1994 – 1999Merck (West Point)zhicai_wu@merck.com
Su, Xiping1993 – 1998Chemwerth, Inc.xiping.su@chemwerth.com
Stavenger, Robert1993 – 1998GlaxoSmithKline (PA)robert.a.stavenger@gsk.com
Dixon, Julie1992 – 1998Bristol-Meyers Squibb (CT)Julie.dixon@bms.com
O’Connor, Steve1992 – 1998Bristol Myers Squibb (NJ)steve.oconnor@bms.com
Thorarensen, Atli1991 – 1996Pfizer (St. Louis)atli.thorarensen@pfizer.com
Marcin, Lawrence1990 – 1996Bristol Myers Squibblawrence.marcin@bms.com
Forbes, David1989 – 1996Prof., University of South Alabamadforbes@southalabama.edu
Schnute, Mark1989 – 1995Pfizer (Cambridge, MA)mark.e.schnute@pfizer.com
Chen, Chien-Tien1989 – 1994National Tsing-Hua Universityctchen@mx.nthu.edu.tw
Lee, Wheeseong1988 – 1994KT&G Life Sciences (Korea)wslee@ktngls.com
Amburgey, Jack1988 – 1994Procter and GambleAmburgey.js@pg.com
Nicaise, Olivier1987 – 1993Prof., Trinity College, Hartford, CTOlivier.Nicaise@trincoll.edu
Habermas, Karl1982 – 1993Habermas and Paisleyhabermas.nyc@gmail.com
Kesler, Brenda1987 – 1993Thermo Fisher ScientificBrenda.kesler@thermofisher.com
Almstead, Neil1987 – 1992PTC Therapeuticsnalmstead@ptcbio.com
Kim, Jung-Ho1987 – 1992Oscotec, Inc.synkim@gmail.com
Edwards, James1986 – 1991Johnson & Johnson (La Jolla)jedward7@its.jnj.com
Senanayake, C.B.W.1986 – 1991Giri Industriescsenanayake@girindus.com
Marble, Lyndon1984 – 1990Warwick Mills, Inc.lmarble@warwickmills.com
Moon, Young-Choon1985 – 1990PTC Therapeuticsymoon@ptcbio.com
Van Alsten, Roberta1986 – 1990Pfizer (Groton, CT)roberta.l.dorow@pfizer.com
Henke, Brad1984 – 1989HemoShear Therapeutics, Inc.TBA
Cramer, Christopher1983 – 1988Underwriter Laboratorieschris.cramer@ul.org
Marlin, John1983 – 1987Exxon Mobil Chemical CompanyJohn.e.marlin@exxonmobil.com
Sternberg, Jeffrey1982 – 1987Dupont Agricultural ProductsJeffrey.a.Sternberg@usa.dupont.com
Harmata, Michael1980 – 1985Prof., U. Missouri-Columbiaharmatam@missouri.edu
Dappen, Michael1980 – 1985Retired
Weber, Eric1980 – 1985EPA, Athens, GAweber.eric@epa.gov
Jones, Todd1980 – 1984Todd Jones Consultingjones_todd@yahoo.com

M.S.

NameYearsCurrent LocationE-Mail
Kwong, Adon2019-2022TBATBA
Zhang, Guanqun (Robert)2014 – 2017University of Illinois-Chicagogzhang32@illinois.edu
Leising, Rebecca2014 – 2017Avantor Performance Materialsrebecca.leising@avantorinc.com
Carson, Laura (Nessa)2013 – 2016Albany Molecular Research, Inc.carson_laura@network.lilly.com
Yousaf, Zain2011 – 2015Biogenzain.yousaf@biogen.com
Seymour, Craig2012 – 2015CDCcraig.h.seymour@gmail.com
Weintraub, Rob2008 – 2012Cayman Chemical Co.rweintraub@caymanchem.com
Bailey, Aaron2007 – 2010Proctor and Gamblebailey.ad@pg.com
Yao, Peter2007Janssenpeterjyao@gmail.com
Patten, Monica Jo2006Proctor & Gamble
Christy, Matthew2001Veterinary School
Thorn, Steve1999 (course)Thorn & Associatessthorn@thornenvironmentallaw.com
Stiff, Cory1999Pfizer, Inc. (MI)cory.stiff@pfizer.com
Guagnano, Vito1997Novartis Pharma AG Switzerlandvito.guagnano@pharma.novartis.com
Crawford, Brad1995Dow Chemical Companybcrawford2@dow.com
Brice, Jon1994Abbott Laboratories
Harlan, Robert1993 (course)U.S. Patent and Trademark Officerobert.harlan@comcast.net
Reif, Dirk1992 (course)Archer Daniels Midland Company
Wallace, Michael1990Bristol-Myers Squibb (NJ)michael.wallace@bms.com
Wilson, Thomas1988Lilly Research Laboratories (IN)
Johnson, Jeffrey1987
Hite, Gary1987Eli Lillygahite@lilly.com
White, Kathleen1986Ciba-Geigy
Leung, Tat K.1985Abbott
Clark, Jerry1985Pfizer, Inc. (MI)jerry.d.clark@pfizer.com
Gremaud, Daniel1984Mallinkrodt

B.S.

NameYearsCurrent LocationE-Mail
Feng, Andrew2021-2022TBATBA
Hanneman, Christopher2018-2020University of Wisconsin-Madisonchanne2@illinois.edu
Wickenhauser, Zach2017-2019Sigma Aldrichwickenh2@illinois.edu
McCarty, Sean2016-2018University of Michigansmmccar@umich.edu
Zhao, Kuo2014-2017Princeton Universitykuoz@princeton.edu
Keck-Flory, Samuel2013University of Illinoiskeckflo2@illinois.edu
Thornbury, Richard2011 – 2013GS: UC-Berkeleyr.thornbury@berkeley.edu
Sicinski, Jacob2010University of Illinoisjsicins2@illinois.edu
Hoover, Andrew2007 – 2009GS: Harvard Universityahoover@fas.harvard.edu
Halvorsen, Geoffrey2004Scrippsghalvors@scripps.edu
Lawler, Michael2002Arrowhead Madison Inc.mike.lawler@arrowres.com
Jellerichs, Bradley2001Fairfax Hospitalrap@imsa.edu
Nirschl, David1994Scripps
Van Brundt, Michael1994Texas A&M
Hays, David19923Mdshays@mmm.com
Piotrowski, David1986Pfizer (CT)david.w.piotrowski@pfizer.com
Hammer, Robert1985Ra Pharmaceuticalsrhammer@rapharma.com
Carreira, Erick1984ETH Hönggerberg Switzerlandcarreira@org.chem.ethz.ch
Foland, Lafayette1983ChloroxLafayette.foland@clorox.com
Germanas, Juris1982Maryland Dermatology Associates
Ono, Clyde1981

Postdocs

NameDatesCurrent LocationE-Mail
Bawel, Seth8/20 – 12/22Eli Lillybawel_seth@lilly.com
Hemric, Brett2019 – 07/21University of Tampabhemric@ut.edu
Shrestha, Bijay10/18 – 03/21UCLAbj2021@ucla.edu
Matviitsuk, Anastassia06/18 – 07/20Johnson & Johnson (Janssen) at La Jolla, CA.AMatviit@its.jnj.com
Tao, Zhonglin07/16 – 12/19Hunan Universitytaozl@hnu.edu.cn
Qin, Tao04/18 – 04/19
Wang, Yang05/16 – 09/18Pfizeryang.wang@pfizer.com
Barraza, Scott09/14 – 08/17PTC Therapeuticssbarraza@ptcbio.com
Wang, Hao09/13 – 05/16Amazonedwardwh1983@gmail.com
Ryabchuk, Pavel02/14 – 02/16GalapagosPavel.Ryabchuk@glpg.com
Böse, Dietrich11/14 – 11/15Merckdietrich.boese@merckgroup.com
Eey, Stanley07/13 – 05/15ICES, A*STARstaneey2@yahoo.com.sg
Peng, Bo10/13 – 12/14Zhejiang Normal Universitypengbo@zjnu.cn
Casey, Brian11/11 – 08/14Vanderbilt Chemicalsbrian.casey.phd@gmail.com
Hartmann, Eduard10/12 – 06/14Evonik Nutrition & Care GmbHeduard.hartmann@evonik.com
Cresswell, Alex01/12 – 12/13University of Batha.j.cresswell@bath.ac.uk
Webster, Matthew07/11 – 09/13AbbViematthew.webster@abbvie.com
Ueki, Yusuke05/12 – 02/13Deceased
Jaunet, Alex01/11 – 02/13Galapagosalex.jaunet@glpg.com
Rossi, Sergio07/11 – 07/12Universitá Degli Studi Di Milano, ItalySergio.rossi@email.it
Zhang, Chen09/10 – 10/11Haisco Pharmaceutical, Chinazhangc@haisco.com
Bisek, Nicola07/09 – 09/11Ascendis Pharma GmbHnb@ascendispharma.com
Kalyani, Dipannita02/09 – 01/11Prof., St. Olaf’s Collegekalyani@stolaf.edu
Muhuhi, Joseck12/06 – 05/10Dow Chemical Companyjmuhuhi@dow.com
Vogler, Thomas09/08 – 12/09BASF, Germanyvoglert@web.de
Cullen, Matthew08/07 – 10/09Proteostasis Therapeutics, Inc.matthew.cullen@proteostasis.com
Milicevic, Selena09/08 – 08/09University of Cambridgesms96@wbic.cam.ac.uk
Zhang, Zuhui08/08 – 07/09BridgeBio Pharmazuhui.zhang@bridgebio.com
Aav, Riina09/08 – 06/09Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia)riina@chemnet.ee
Duan, Wei-Liang06/07 – 01/08Chinese Academy of Scienceswlduan@mail.sioc.ac.cn
Nguyen, Son06/06 – 12/08Johnson Matthey Pharma Servicesson.nguyen@jmusa.com
Ahmad, Moballigh2005 – 2007Chembiotekmoballigh@chembiotek.com
Eklov, Brian03/05 – 04/07Kalexsyn, Inc.bmeklov@kalexsyn.com
Eggertswyler, Christophe07/05 – 04/07DSM Nutritional Productschristophe.eggertswyler@bluewin.ch
Liu, Xiaorong11/04 – 11/06GlaxoSmithKline (Waltham, MA)xiaorong.x.liu@gsk.com
Ibrahim, Hasim04/04 – 08/04University College Dublinhasim.ibrahim@ucd.ie
Edwards, Mike03/04 – 03/06Keele Universitym.g.edwards@chem.keele.ac.uk
Eastgate, Martin01/03 – 03/05Bristol-Myers Squibb (NJ)martin.eastgate@bms.com
Schleussner, Marcel10/02 – 10/03Germanyschleusner@web.de
Amishiro, Nobuyoshi04/02 – 04/03Kyowa Hakko Co. Shizuoka, Japannobuyoshi.amishiro@kyowa.co.jp
MacNeil, Steven10/01 – 06/03Wilfrid Laurie University Waterloo, Ontariosmacneil@wlu.ca
Bartels, Bjorn09/01 – 10/02La Roche AGbjoern.bartels@roche.com
Kobayashi, Tetsuya08/01 – 06/05Gilead SciencesTetsuya.Kobayashi@gilead.com
Kramps, Laurenz08/00 – 12/01Convertex Chemie Wolfen, GermanyLKramps1@aol.com
Yang, Shyh-Ming06/00 – 10/02NCATS/NIHshyh-ming.yang@nih.gov
Gomez, Laurent02/00 – 02/02Entoslaurent.gomez@entos.ai
Wynn, Thomas01/00 – 01/02Alkermes, Inc.Thomas.wynn@alkermes.com
Ghosh, Sunil11/99 – 04/01Bhabha Atomic Research Center Mumbai, Indiaghsunil@magnum.barc.ernet.in
Neuville, Luc11/99 – 10/01CNRS-Gif-sur-Yvette (France)luc.neuville@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr
Pae, Ae-Nim09/99 – 09/00Korea Institute of Science and Technologyanpae@kist.re.kr
Pan, Weitao08/99 – 08/01Astrazeneca ICC (Shanghai)weitao_pan@yahoo.com
Wang, Zhigang04/99 – 02/01Institute of New Energy Technology, Chinazgwang210@yahoo.com
Wehrli, Daniel01/98 – 08/00Switzerlanddanwehrli@yahoo.com
Sattigeri, Jitendra08/97 – 11/99Daiichi-Sankyo India Pharma Pvt. Ltd.jitendra.sattigeri.g5@dsin.co.in
Choi, Jun Young08/97 – 02/99Nitto Denko Avecia, Inc.jun.choi@avecia.com
Vaugeois, Jean01/97 – 01/99American Diagnostica
Barsanti, Paul11/96 – 12/98Novartis Institutes of Biomedical Researchpaul.barsanti@novartis.com
Tzamarioudakis, Maria09/96 – 07/97Deceased
Martinborough, Esther09/96 – 08/98Receptosemartinborough@receptos.com
Venkatraman, Srikanth08/96 – 08/98Mercksrikanth.venkatraman@merck.com
Nishigaichi, Yutaka08/96 – 08/97Prof. Shimane University Shimane, Japannishigai@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp
Matsuhashi, Hayao04/96 – 11/97GlaxoSmithKline, Philadelphiahayao_2_matsuhashi@gsk.com
Wong, Ken-Tsung08/95 – 09/96Prof., National Taiwan Univ., Taipei, Taiwankenwong@ntu.edu.tw
Herbert, Brian05/95 – 03/98B. Herbert consultingbrian.herbert@sc.rr.com
Winter, Stephen01/95 – 01/97Chiroscience, England
Crudden, Cathleen01/95 – 04/96Prof., Queens University Kingston, Ontariocruddenc@chem.queensu.ca
Holladay, Johnathan11/94 – 05/96Pacific Northwest Nat. Lab.john.holladay@pnl.gov
Sacha, Hubert10/94 – 12/95Germany
Gomez-Lor, Berta09/94 – 12/94Institute of Materials Science of Madridbgl@icmm.csic.es
Kranz, Michael11/93 – 10/95GlaxoSmithKline Stevenage, Englandmichael.j.kranz@gsk.com
Pratt, Norman09/93 – 09/94Flint Ink Corporation (MI)Norman.pratt@flintink.com
Hosoi, Shinzo04/93 – 04/95Prof., Kyoto Pharmaceutical University, Japanshosoi@mb.kyoto-phu.ac.jp
DePue, Jeffrey01/93 – 07/95Cambridge Isotope Labsdepuejeffr@aol.com
Stolle, Andreas10/92 – 12/93Lanxessandreas.stolle@lanxess.com
Nakajima, Noriyuki09/92 – 03/94Prof., Toyama University Toyama Japannori@pu-toyama.ac.jp
Rivera, Isaac08/92 – 06/94Ivy Tech Community Collegeiriveracestero@ivytech.edu
Griedel, Brian01/92 – 05/94View, Inc.brian.griedel@viewglass.com
Coe, Diane11/91 – 11/93GlaxoSmithKline Hertfordshire, EnglandDiane.M.Coe@gsk.com
Swiss, Kevin10/91 – 04/94Nautilus Neuroscienceskswiss@nautilusneurosciences.com
Lease, Timothy09/91 – 09/93BioFocus DPItimothylease@gmail.com
Christenson, Beritte09/91 – 06/93Astra Hasle Molndal, Swedenberitte.christenson@astrazeneca.com
Faucher, Anne-Marie02/91 – 06/92Université de Montréal, Canadaanne-marie.faucher@umontreal.ca
Middleton, Donald01/91 – 09/92Pfizer Limited Sandwich, Kent Englanddon.s.middleton@pfizer.com
Nishide, Kiyoharu05/90 – 03/91Mukogawa Women’s Universitynishide@mukogawa-u.ac.jp
Walker, Christopher09/89 – 12/903M (MN)cbwalker2@mmm.com
Pansare, Sunil05/89 – 01/92Prof., University of Newfoundland St. Johns, Newfoundland, Canadaspansare@mun.ca
Fugami, Keigo04/89 – 03/90Prof., Gunma University Kiryu, Japanfugami@chem-bio.gunma-u.ac.jp
Miller, Paula C.09/88 – 12/90Pfizer, MOpaula.c.miller@pfizer.com
Chatani, Naoto04/88 – 08/89Prof., Osaka University Osaka, Japanchatani@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ho, Ginny Dair11/87 – 01/90PTCgho@ptcbio.com
Wilde, Richard09/87 – 08/89PTC Therapeutics (NJ)rwilde@ptcbio.com
Rivera, Mirna9/87 – 9/88Prof., University of Puerto Ricomirna.rivera@upr.edu
Rajendra, G.03/87 – 02/88Deceased
Ares, Jeffrey01/87 – 06/88Procter & Gamble (OH)ares.jj@pg.com
Willson, Timothy10/86 – 10/88GlaxoSmithKline, (NC)tim.m.willson@gsk.com
Klix, Russell06/86 – 05/88Nutrasweet
Weber, Theodore06/86 – 05/88Syngenta, Switzerlandtheodore.weber@syngenta.com
Sear, Nancy01/86 – 05/87Surtec, Inc.nsear@surtec-inc.com
Stadler, Heinz10/85 – 01/87RetiredHeinz.stadler@hotmail.ch
Jacobs, Robert09/85 – 08/87Anacor Pharmaceuticalsbjacobs@anacor.com

Visiting Professors

NameDatesCurrent LocationE-Mail
Tararov, Vitali01/95 – 03/95Universität Rostock (Germany)vitali.tararov@ifok.uni-rostock.de
Read, Roger06/93 – 12/93University of New South Wales Australiar.read@unsw.edu.au

Visiting Scientists

NameDatesCurrent LocationE-Mail
Lam, Tak On06/19 – 08/19Hong Kong Institutetelam@connect.ust.hk
Dmitriev, Igor06/19 – 09/19Zelinsky Instituteigordmitriev198@gmail.com
Laverny, Aragorn03/18 – 08/18Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausannearagorn.laverny@epfl.ch
Hui, Jason01/12 – 05/12University of ManchesterJason.hui@student.manchester.ac.uk
Haas, Diana05/11 – 08/11Ludwig-Maximilians-UniversityDiana.haas@gmx.de
Yaji, Kentaro01/09 – 03/09Kyushu Universitysn-k-yaji@mms.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ito, Shingo07/05 – 10/05University of Tokyoito_shingo@chembio.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Asaumi, Taku03/03 – 09/03Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd Osaka Japanasaumi@sc.sumitomo-chem.co.jp
Amantini, David06/02 – 12/02Galapagos SASUdavid.amantini@glpg.com
Juhl, Martin08/01 – 05/02Lunkbeck (Denmark)mjuh@lundbeck.com
Tishkov, Alexander04/01 – 06/01Boston Consulting Group
Lorimer, Rachel11/96 – 02/97
Silva, Maria09/96 – 12/96
Parker, Dann L.1996Merckdann_parker@merck.com
Murase, Noriaki06/95 – 08/95Pfizer Pharmeceuticals, Inc. Japanmuraseno@pfizer.co.jp
Lueoend, Rainer1987Novartis Pharma (Switzerland)

Snyder Summer Scholars

NameYearCurrent LocationE-Mail   
Heyboer, Ethan2019Hope Collegeethan.heyboer@hope.edu
Kelly, Kimberly2018Mount Holyokekak6@illinois.edu
Garry, Olivia2017Oxford Collegeolivia.garry@new.ox.ac.uk
Yi, Zubaoyi2016St. Olaf Collegeyiz@stolaf.edu
Fox, John2015Carleton Collegefoxj@carleton.edu
Tsymbal, Artem2015Lomonosov Moscow State Universityavtsym@gmail.com
Geanes, Alex2011Vanderbilt Universityalexander.r.geanes@vanderbilt.edu
Cullen, Lindsey2008GS, University of Illinois, Urbanalcullen@illinois.edu
Shackleford, Jessica2008jessicashackleford@gmail.com
Bell, Eric2005Illinois Wesleyanebell@iwu.edu
Ramirez, Thomas2005Colorado State Universitythomas.ramirez@colostate.edu
Smaldone, Ron2002University of Texas-Dallasronald.smaldone@utdallas.edu
Millicevic, Selena2002ETH Zurichselena.milicevic@pharma.ethz.cz
Kiefer, Adam2001Prof., Mercer Universitykiefer_am@mercer.edu
Hickenboth,Chuck2001PPG Industrieshicknbth@uiuc.edu
Momoh, Kenneth1999
Schmidt, Josh1999
Ray, Christian1998Univeristy of Illinois, Urbanacrray@illinois.edu
Gavardinas, Kostas1998Eli Lilly
Mendoza, Mario1998
Gilbert, Brad1995